Block - Publish Criteria
You can choose the publishing level of your saved packages by selecting one of the options:
- User creator: Secret.
- Company: only shared with other users of the same company. You have the option to allow other companies Read or Read & Write privileges to your packages.
- Public: every user of other companies can see it.
- Shared (Access to others) you can select which companies you want to view your blocks.